JHSC2W

JHSC II: Warehousing & Distribution

Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Warehousing & Distribution)

$399.00
Course date: 
Wed, Jul 24, 2013
City: 
Windsor
$399.00

Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Warehousing & Distribution)

$399.00
Course date: 
Tue, Jul 23, 2013
City: 
Mississauga
$399.00

Joint Health & Safety Committee Certification II (JHSC II) - Warehouse & Distribution

$399.00
Course date: 
Tue, Apr 23, 2013
City: 
Ottawa
$399.00

Joint Health & Safety Committee Certification II (JHSC II) - Warehouse & Distribution

$399.00
Course date: 
Mon, Apr 22, 2013
City: 
London
$399.00

Joint Health & Safety Committee Certification II (JHSC II) - Warehouse & Distribution

$399.00
Course date: 
Wed, Jun 26, 2013
City: 
Cambridge
$399.00

Joint Health & Safety Committee Certification II (JHSC II) - Warehouse & Distribution

$399.00
Course date: 
Tue, Jun 18, 2013
City: 
Markham
$399.00

Joint Health & Safety Committee Certification II (JHSC II) - Warehouse & Distribution

$399.00
Course date: 
Mon, Jun 24, 2013
City: 
Mississauga
$399.00

Joint Health & Safety Committee Certification II (JHSC II) - Warehouse & Distribution

$399.00
Course date: 
Tue, Jun 25, 2013
City: 
Windsor
$399.00

Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Warehousing & Distribution)

$399.00
Course date: 
Wed, May 29, 2013
City: 
Scarborough
$399.00

Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Warehousing & Distribution)

$399.00
Course date: 
Wed, May 15, 2013
City: 
Kingston
$399.00

Stay In Touch

And check out our ONLINE STORE for great training products.

Contact Us

Occupational Safety Group

3330 Dingman Drive

London, ON N6E 3W8

Canada

TEL: 1-519-850-4000

T/F: 1-800-815-9980

Fax: 1-519-850-1020