MOL APPROVED JHSC AND WORKING AT HEIGHTS TRAINING PROVIDER

 

Please contact one of our Health & Safety Advisors if you require assistance
800.815.9980 or info@osg.ca

 


TTT

Train-the-Trainer

Train-the-Trainer Program (1 Day)

$285.00
Course date: 
Mon, May 9, 2016
City: 
Cambridge
$285.00

Train-the-Trainer Program (1 Day)

$285.00
Course date: 
Tue, May 24, 2016
City: 
Scarborough
$285.00

Train-the-Trainer Program (1 Day)

$285.00
Course date: 
Thu, May 5, 2016
City: 
Mississauga
$285.00

Train-the-Trainer Program (1 Day)

$285.00
Course date: 
Thu, May 12, 2016
City: 
London
$285.00

Train-the-Trainer Program (1 Day)

$285.00
Course date: 
Mon, Mar 7, 2016
City: 
Windsor
$285.00

Train-the-Trainer Program (1 Day)

$285.00
Course date: 
Mon, Mar 21, 2016
City: 
Cambridge
$285.00

Train-the-Trainer Program (1 Day)

$285.00
Course date: 
Fri, Apr 1, 2016
City: 
Cambridge
$285.00

Train-the-Trainer Program (1 Day)

$285.00
Course date: 
Mon, Apr 18, 2016
City: 
Windsor
$285.00

Train-the-Trainer Program (1 Day)

$285.00
Course date: 
Tue, Apr 19, 2016
City: 
Vaughan
$285.00

Train-the-Trainer Program (1 Day)

$285.00
Course date: 
Mon, Mar 14, 2016
City: 
Nepean
$285.00

Stay In Touch

OSG on Facebook Facebook

Contact Us

Occupational Safety Group

3330 Dingman Drive

London, ON N6E 3W8 Canada

TEL: 519.850.4000

T/F: 800.815.9980

Fax: 519.850.1020

Email: info@osg.ca