London Health & Safety Training Courses

Title Course datesort icon
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Manufacturing & Construction) Tue, Apr 22, 2014
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Warehousing & Distribution) Tue, Apr 22, 2014
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Service) Tue, Apr 22, 2014
Working at Heights-Fall Protection Fri, Apr 25, 2014
Due Diligence (Including Bill C-45) Mon, Apr 28, 2014
Transportation of Dangerous Goods (TDG) Tue, Apr 29, 2014
Supervisor Competency Training Train-the-Trainer Fri, May 2, 2014
Joint Health & Safety Committee Certification (JHSC) Part I Mon, May 5, 2014
Train-the-Trainer Day Wed, May 7, 2014
Workplace Hazardous Materials Information System (WHMIS) Train-the-Trainer Thu, May 8, 2014
Safe Operation of a Lift Truck Train-the-Trainer Fri, May 9, 2014
Working at Heights-Fall Protection Train-the-Trainer Mon, May 12, 2014
Confined Space Awareness Train-the-Trainer Tue, May 13, 2014
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Service) Wed, May 14, 2014
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Manufacturing & Construction) Wed, May 14, 2014
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Warehousing & Distribution) Wed, May 14, 2014
Joint Health & Safety Committee Certification (JHSC) Part I Tue, May 20, 2014
Safe Operation of Overhead Cranes Train-the-Trainer Thu, May 22, 2014
Lockout Train-the-Trainer Fri, May 23, 2014
Aerial Work Platforms Train-the-Trainer Mon, May 26, 2014

Stay In Touch

And check out our ONLINE STORE for great training products.

Contact Us

Occupational Safety Group

3330 Dingman Drive

London, ON N6E 3W8

Canada

TEL: 1-519-850-4000

T/F: 1-800-815-9980

Fax: 1-519-850-1020