Receive 15% OFF two or more Train-the-Trainer Courses in March

 

CALL 800.815.9980 to Claim Your Discount

 

*Excludes Mandatory Train-the-Trainer Day


London Health & Safety Training Courses

Title Course datesort icon
Joint Health & Safety Committee Certification -Part 2 (Manufacturing & Construction) - 3 Days Tue, Feb 16, 2016
Joint Health & Safety Committee Certification -Part 2 (Office, Restaurant & Retail) - 1.5 Days Tue, Feb 16, 2016
Working at Heights: Train-the-Trainer (1 Day) Tue, Feb 16, 2016
Joint Health & Safety Committee Certification -Part 2 (Warehouse & Distribution) - 2 Days Tue, Feb 16, 2016
Joint Health & Safety Committee Certification (JHSC)- Part 1 (2 Days) Wed, Feb 17, 2016
Joint Health & Safety Committee Certification -Part 2 (Manufacturing & Construction) - 3 Days Mon, Feb 22, 2016
Joint Health & Safety Committee Certification -Part 2 (Office, Restaurant & Retail) - 1.5 Days Mon, Feb 22, 2016
Joint Health & Safety Committee Certification -Part 2 (Warehouse & Distribution) - 2 Days Mon, Feb 22, 2016
Working at Heights - Construction (1 Day) Tue, Mar 1, 2016
Confined Space Awareness Train-the-Trainer (1 Day) Wed, Mar 2, 2016
Working at Heights: Train-the-Trainer (1 Day) Thu, Mar 3, 2016
Lockout Train-the-Trainer (1 Day) Fri, Mar 4, 2016
Train-the-Trainer Program (1 Day) Mon, Mar 7, 2016
Safe Operation of Aerial Work Platforms Train-the-Trainer (1 Day) Tue, Mar 8, 2016
Supervisor Competency (1 Day) Wed, Mar 9, 2016
WHMIS including Globally Harmonized System Train-the-Trainer (1 Day) Thu, Mar 10, 2016
Safe Operation of a Lift Truck Train-the-Trainer (1 Day) Fri, Mar 11, 2016
Confined Space Awareness Train-the-Trainer (1 Day) Mon, Mar 14, 2016
Transportation of Dangerous Goods Train-the-Trainer (1 Day) Tue, Mar 15, 2016
Working at Heights - Construction (1 Day) Mon, Mar 21, 2016

Stay In Touch

OSG on Facebook Facebook

Contact Us

Occupational Safety Group

3330 Dingman Drive

London, ON N6E 3W8 Canada

TEL: 519.850.4000

T/F: 800.815.9980

Fax: 519.850.1020