Did you know that we are an approved trainer for the new Ontario Job Grant?

Call us at 800.815.9980 to find out how you can get up to $10,000 per employee! Or click here to apply!


Find out more about the Working at Heights New MOL Training Standard 

Call us at 800.815.9980 or click here for details!


London Health & Safety Training Courses

Titlesort icon Course date
Working at Heights Train-the-Trainer Tue, Mar 31, 2015
Working at Heights Thu, Apr 23, 2015
WHMIS Train-the-Trainer Tue, May 5, 2015
WHMIS Train-the-Trainer Mon, Apr 13, 2015
Transportation of Dangerous Goods (TDG) Train-the-Trainer Fri, Apr 10, 2015
Train-the-Trainer Day Mon, May 4, 2015
Train-the-Trainer Day Thu, Apr 2, 2015
Supervisor Competency Training Wed, Apr 8, 2015
Safe Operation of Lift Trucks Train-the-Trainer Wed, Apr 22, 2015
Safe Operation of Lift Trucks Thu, Apr 9, 2015
Safe Operation of an Overhead Crane Train-the-Trainer Fri, Apr 24, 2015
Joint Health and Safety Committee Certification (JHSC) Part I Wed, May 6, 2015
Joint Health and Safety Committee Certification (JHSC) Part I Mon, Apr 20, 2015
Joint Health and Safety Committee Certification (JHSC) Part I Mon, Apr 6, 2015
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Warehousing & Distribution) (2 days) Tue, Apr 28, 2015
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Warehousing & Distribution) (2 days) Wed, Apr 15, 2015
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Service) (1.5 days) Tue, Apr 28, 2015
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Service) (1.5 days) Wed, Apr 15, 2015
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Manufacturing & Construction) (3 days) Tue, Apr 28, 2015
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Manufacturing & Construction) (3 days) Wed, Apr 15, 2015

Stay In Touch

OSG on Facebook Facebook

Contact Us

Occupational Safety Group

3330 Dingman Drive

London, ON N6E 3W8 Canada

TEL: 519.850.4000

T/F: 800.815.9980

Fax: 519.850.1020