Mississauga Health & Safety Training Courses

Title Course datesort icon
Supervisor Competency Training Train the Trainer Fri, Apr 25, 2014
Train-the-Trainer Day Mon, May 5, 2014
Workplace Hazardous Materials Information System (WHMIS) Train-the-Trainer Tue, May 6, 2014
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Warehousing & Distribution) Wed, May 7, 2014
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Service) Wed, May 7, 2014
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Manufacturing & Construction) Wed, May 7, 2014
Safe Operation of a Lift Truck Train-the-Trainer Mon, May 12, 2014
Joint Health & Safety Committee Certification (JHSC) Part I Tue, May 13, 2014
Safe Operation of Overhead Cranes Train-the-Trainer Thu, May 15, 2014
Aerial Work Platforms Train-the-Trainer Fri, May 16, 2014
Working at Heights-Fall Protection Train-the-Trainer Tue, May 20, 2014
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Manufacturing & Construction) Wed, May 21, 2014
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Warehousing & Distribution) Wed, May 21, 2014
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Service) Wed, May 21, 2014
Supervisor Competency Training Train-the-Trainer Mon, May 26, 2014
Worker Awareness Train-the-Trainer Tue, May 27, 2014
Confined Space Awareness Train-the-Trainer Wed, May 28, 2014
Lockout Train-the-Trainer Thu, May 29, 2014
Transportation of Dangerous Goods (TDG) Train-the-Trainer Fri, May 30, 2014
Aerial Work Platforms Mon, Jun 2, 2014

Stay In Touch

And check out our ONLINE STORE for great training products.

Contact Us

Occupational Safety Group

3330 Dingman Drive

London, ON N6E 3W8

Canada

TEL: 1-519-850-4000

T/F: 1-800-815-9980

Fax: 1-519-850-1020