Find out how you can get up to $10,000 back in training per employee!

We are an approved training provider for the new Ontario Job Grant. Call us at 800.815.9980Or click here to apply!


Need HRPA Professional Development hours?

Call us at 800.815.9980 or click here for details!


Mississauga Health & Safety Training Courses

Title Course datesort icon
Joint Health and Safety Committee Certification (JHSC) Part I Wed, Aug 5, 2015
Working at Heights-Construction Mon, Aug 10, 2015
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Warehousing & Distribution) Tue, Aug 11, 2015
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Service) Tue, Aug 11, 2015
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Manufacturing & Construction) Tue, Aug 11, 2015
WHMIS 2015 Train-the-Trainer Mon, Aug 17, 2015
Joint Health and Safety Committee Certification (JHSC) Part I - Classroom Tue, Aug 18, 2015
2 Day Working at Heights Construction Train-the-Trainer - Classroom Thu, Aug 20, 2015
Aerial Work Platforms Train-the-Trainer Mon, Aug 24, 2015
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Manufacturing & Construction) Tue, Aug 25, 2015
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Warehousing & Distribution) Tue, Aug 25, 2015
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Service) Tue, Aug 25, 2015
Working at Heights Fri, Aug 28, 2015
Joint Health and Safety Committee Certification (JHSC) Part I - Classroom Wed, Sep 2, 2015
Train-the-Trainer - Classroom Tue, Sep 8, 2015
Safe Operation of Lift Trucks Train-the-Trainer - Classroom Wed, Sep 9, 2015
WHMIS 2015 Train-the-Trainer Thu, Sep 10, 2015
Confined Space Awareness Train-the-Trainer Fri, Sep 11, 2015
2 Day Working at Heights Construction Train-the-Trainer - Classroom Mon, Sep 14, 2015
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Service) Wed, Sep 16, 2015

Stay In Touch

OSG on Facebook Facebook

Contact Us

Occupational Safety Group

3330 Dingman Drive

London, ON N6E 3W8 Canada

TEL: 519.850.4000

T/F: 800.815.9980

Fax: 519.850.1020