Find out how you can get up to $10,000 back in training per employee!

We are an approved training provider for the new Ontario Job Grant. Call us at 800.815.9980Or click here to apply!


Need HRPA Professional Development hours?

Call us at 800.815.9980 or click here for details!


Mississauga Health & Safety Training Courses

Title Course datesort icon
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Service) Mon, May 25, 2015
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Manufacturing & Construction) Mon, May 25, 2015
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Warehousing & Distribution) Mon, May 25, 2015
Aerial Work Platforms Train-the-Trainer Fri, May 29, 2015
Joint Health and Safety Committee Certification (JHSC) Part I Mon, Jun 1, 2015
Train-the-Trainer Wed, Jun 3, 2015
WHMIS2015 Train-the-Trainer Thu, Jun 4, 2015
Safe Operation of Lift Trucks Train-the-Trainer Fri, Jun 5, 2015
Aerial Work Platforms Train-the-Trainer Mon, Jun 8, 2015
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Service) Tue, Jun 9, 2015
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Warehousing & Distribution) Tue, Jun 9, 2015
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Manufacturing & Construction) Tue, Jun 9, 2015
Safe Operation of an Overhead Crane Train-the-Trainer Fri, Jun 12, 2015
Lockout Train-the-Trainer Mon, Jun 15, 2015
Joint Health and Safety Committee Certification (JHSC) Part I Tue, Jun 16, 2015
2 Day Working at Heights Train-the-Trainer Thu, Jun 18, 2015
Supervisor Competency Training Train-the-Trainer Mon, Jun 22, 2015
Transportation of Dangerous Goods (TDG) Train-the-Trainer Tue, Jun 23, 2015
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Service) Wed, Jun 24, 2015
Joint Health & Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification - Part Two (Warehousing & Distribution) Wed, Jun 24, 2015

Stay In Touch

OSG on Facebook Facebook

Contact Us

Occupational Safety Group

3330 Dingman Drive

London, ON N6E 3W8 Canada

TEL: 519.850.4000

T/F: 800.815.9980

Fax: 519.850.1020