Contact Us Anytime!

Department heads are listed below, please feel free to call or email any specific manager with your inquiry. For general information please complete the contact form below.

Contact Us

 

CEO
Mark Lisburn
mlisburn@osg.ca
 
Chief Operating Officer
Todd Bond   x228
tbond@osg.ca
 
Manager, Training & Consulting
Jeff Thorne   x235
jthorne@osg.ca
VP Marketing
Frances Rodriguez  
frodriguez@osg.ca
 
Manager, Operations & Logistics
Sarah Kin   x221
sjkin@osg.ca
Manager, Sales
Sharon Thornton   x225
sthornton@osg.ca
 
Financial Controller
Wendy Verbeek-Bartlett   x239
wbartlett@osg.ca
 
Marketing & Communications Manager
Michele Feeser  x229
mfeeser@osg.ca

 
 

Have Questions?

If you have questions about OSG or any of our products, please fill out the form below and someone will contact you quickly.

Stay In Touch

And check out our ONLINE STORE for great training products.

Contact Us

Occupational Safety Group

3330 Dingman Drive

London, ON N6E 3W8

Canada

TEL: 1-519-850-4000

T/F: 1-800-815-9980

Fax: 1-519-850-1020