MOL APPROVED JHSC AND WORKING AT HEIGHTS TRAINING PROVIDER

 

Please contact one of our Health & Safety Advisors if you require assistance
800.815.9980 or info@osg.ca

 


Contact Us Anytime!

Department heads are listed below, please feel free to call or email any specific manager with your inquiry. For general information please complete the contact form below.

Contact Us

 

CEO
Mark Lisburn
mlisburn@osg.ca
Chief Operating Officer
Todd Bond  
tbond@osg.ca
Manager, Training & Consulting
Jeff Thorne
jthorne@osg.ca
Manager, Sales
Sharon Thornton 
sthornton@osg.ca
VP Marketing
Frances Rodriguez  
frodriguez@osg.ca       
General Manager
Sarah Kin  
sjkin@osg.ca
Financial Controller
Scott Wilkinson, CPA, CA 
swilkinson@osg.ca
 

Have Questions?

If you have questions about OSG or any of our products, please fill out the contact form below.

We will contact you shortly. If this is urgent please call us at 1-800-815-9980.

Stay In Touch

OSG on Facebook Facebook

Contact Us

Occupational Safety Group

3330 Dingman Drive

London, ON N6E 3W8 Canada

TEL: 519.850.4000

T/F: 800.815.9980

Fax: 519.850.1020

Email: info@osg.ca